Fasialboye marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fasialboye's country

Fasialboye Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A simple nice man who is never been into any relationship ever. A person who is not materialistic in nature and agrees on what is available. Spending is always

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






fasialboye picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bin Qasim
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fasialboye's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fasialboye's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Film Making
Music Classical - Western, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
Movies Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Golf, Squash, Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Fasialboye's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Consultant
Employment Employed Income High
 
Fasialboye's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Fasialboye's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Fasialboye's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Fasialboye's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Fasialboye and His Life Partner

 
MBA Marketing - FAST NUCES
BBA Marketing - FAST NUCES

Working as Director Business Optimization at a Private Software House

Living with Parents
 
About Fasialboye and His Family

 
Parents

2 Sisters which are married and younger than me.
 
Fasialboye Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2