Fasikbha1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fasikbha1's country

Fasikbha1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single and looking for reliable educated and honest girl to get married

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






fasikbha1 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fasikbha1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fasikbha1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Fasikbha1's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Artist
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Fasikbha1's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Fasikbha1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fasikbha1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fasikbha1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Fasikbha1 and His Life Partner

 
I have strong faith on Allah Pak
And after all I believe in me
 
About Fasikbha1 and His Family

 
Belong to noble and honest family
 
Fasikbha1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2