Fawad1124 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fawad1124's country

Fawad1124 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for a good life partner. nothing is hidden in my profile.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

fawad1124 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Ghouri Town
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Fawad1124's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Fawad1124's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball
Cuisine Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Fawad1124's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Police Officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Fawad1124's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
Fawad1124's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Fawad1124's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Fawad1124's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Fawad1124 and His Life Partner

I am a police officer by profession and just divorced my wife recently. I am looking for a good life partner with i can spend my whole life.
About Fawad1124 and His Family

My whole family lives in Punjab Sialkot but i am here in islamabad due to my job.
Fawad1124 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2