Fayss Shaadi Proposal

fayss picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Cantt Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Easy going, respectful, caring, foodie, loving, comedy, fun

About Fayss and His Life Partner

Easy going, respectful, caring, foodie, loving, comedy, fun

Fayss's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupSecret BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fayss's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Writing Hobbies Photography Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Fayss's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Fayss's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Fayss's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub CastSyed 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Fayss's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Fayss's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Fayss Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan