Fazalawan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fazalawan's country

Fazalawan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asalam o Alaikum , I am Fazal Rehman age 27+age . Working in Engro Polymer & chemical LTD Karachi as a safety officer . My monthly sallery is 50k+ , I am seekin

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






fazalawan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Gulshan E Hadeed Phase 2
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fazalawan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fazalawan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fazalawan's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Safety Officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fazalawan's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5+
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Fazalawan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fazalawan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Fazalawan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fazalawan and His Life Partner

 
I have completed my Bechlor degree and doing job in multinational company Engro Polymer& chemical LTD Karachi
 
About Fazalawan and His Family

 
My father is died on 2013 , and we are 2 brother , my big brother is working in Engro Vopak Terminal ltd Karachi as a process plant supervisor.
 
Fazalawan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2