Fazz Shaadi Proposal

fazz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Zakariya Town Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Im a loving person who is really seeking for my true partner to share the rest of my life with... Am very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person that doe

About Fazz and His Life Partner

I would like to meet a woman that will be a real woman,someone who is stable and one who appreciates when a man loves her, one who can handle situations with love,i need a partner that will not only be a wife but a friend,lover to me,one who knows how to treat a man and one who respects me as a man,cool and gentle woman,and very romantic,someone who will be ready to stay with in any condition

Fazz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fazz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Animal Music Acid Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Fazz's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionGovt. Job
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Fazz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Fazz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Fazz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Fazz's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Fazz and His Family

Belong to a very simple family. have 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all married and settled. I am youngest in my family...

Fazz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 31 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan