Fluffyangel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Leeds - Married woman - Leeds female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fluffyangel's country

Fluffyangel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am actually looking for a husband for my friend.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






fluffyangel picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Brighouse
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fluffyangel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fluffyangel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fluffyangel's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Secret
Employment Employed Income High
 
Fluffyangel's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Fluffyangel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fluffyangel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Fluffyangel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fluffyangel and Her Life Partner

 
I am actually looking for a husband for my friend.
 
About Fluffyangel and Her Family

 
I am actually looking for a husband for my friend.
 
Fluffyangel Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2