Forlove25 marriage proposal - girl in Paris - Single woman - Ile-de-France female - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Forlove25's country

Forlove25 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello all i am looking for sincere relationship that would lead to marriage.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






forlove25 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street 25 Rue Du Francoise
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Forlove25's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Forlove25's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Indipop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Romance
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Forlove25's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Forlove25's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Forlove25's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Forlove25's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Cote dIvoire Grewup in Cote dIvoire
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Cote dIvoire Mother is From France
Languages French
 
Forlove25's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Forlove25 and Her Life Partner

 
hello all i am a single black girl i am lovely,easygoing,car ing and god fearing.i love going to beach,cooking i also love treating my man like king.
 
About Forlove25 and Her Family

 
i am from a very lovely and understable family.
 
Forlove25 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2