Fraz179 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fraz179's country

Fraz179 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for a nice, humble, beautiful, soft spoken female for love and care.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






fraz179 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fraz179's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Fraz179's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Antinues
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, R&B Soul
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Aerobics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fraz179's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Fraz179's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Fraz179's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Fraz179's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Thailand
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Fraz179's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fraz179 and His Life Partner

 
looking for a nice, humble, beautiful, soft spoken female for love and care.
 
About Fraz179 and His Family

 
ask me
 
Fraz179 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country USA
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2