Fujipakistani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Madinat Zayid - Single man - Abu Zaby male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fujipakistani's country

Fujipakistani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
sir/mam shadi.com ilike ur this site very much.fuji pakistani ok bye

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






fujipakistani picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Habshan
City / Country Madinat Zayid, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Fujipakistani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fujipakistani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Fujipakistani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession hse in gasco uae
Employment Employed Income High
 
Fujipakistani's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5
 
Fujipakistani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast gujar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Fujipakistani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fujipakistani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Fujipakistani and His Life Partner

 
sir/mam im working in gasco (uae)in hse department from last two years(oilfield)
 
About Fujipakistani and His Family

 
i belongs from a traditional family.i have 5 brothers.all of them are married axcept me.i m looking for a traditional and life time partner.theire for im registering through ur this site.
 
Fujipakistani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2