Geee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Geee's country
Geee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i badly find a real patener who sincer loveable and long terms relationship i am pakistani but long time i lived out of pakistan now i am in germany and live no
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






geee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gwalmundi
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Geee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Geee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Fishing
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Geee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession electrical
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Geee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Geee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast o matter
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Geee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Geee's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Geee and His Life Partner

 
actully all i need a real true patner who realy under stand always with me she would knows feelings and depression of my soul she give me a shoulder when i lean on she give me a hug when i need one
 
About Geee and His Family

 
for my family dos t matter i will live my life how i want with who i want thay acept and respect always
 
Geee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2