Ghani001 Shaadi Proposal

ghani001 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Khana Dak Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I'm a simple boy . i like honest and good person that's like reality and honesty . I'm simple and i like simplicity also.

About Ghani001 and His Life Partner

i tell you later . because i want to talk about after contact .

Ghani001's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ghani001's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance Sports Gym, Martial Arts, Shooting, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ghani001's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness Administration
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Ghani001's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ghani001's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSatti 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Ghani001's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesPunjabi
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Ghani001's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Ghani001 and His Family

i tell you later . because i want to talk about after contact .

Ghani001 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildMuscular SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan