Ghulamullahshar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Khairpur - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ghulamullahshar's country

Ghulamullahshar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a profesionalist and realy want a good girl with me who cares me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 47






ghulamullahshar picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Khairpur
City / Country Khairpur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ghulamullahshar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ghulamullahshar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Writing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ghulamullahshar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounts officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ghulamullahshar's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5+
 
Ghulamullahshar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Shar Balouch
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Ghulamullahshar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sanskrit
 
Ghulamullahshar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Ghulamullahshar and His Life Partner

 
I have no objection on any bad habit of her and would try to make her right in the way of her and my life
 
About Ghulamullahshar and His Family

 
my family will accept all the my Good habits which i frist tell them.
 
Ghulamullahshar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2