Glenn_ph Shaadi Proposal

glenn_ph picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Pune Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


An I.T professional looking for his better half to start a new life

About Glenn_ph and His Life Partner

Well.. This is in the hope of meeting someone who is intellectual, open minded and has a zest for life.

I do not believe in love at first sight and believe that it would take time for the attraction to set in, so please be rest assured that it would take more than couple of meetings/chats to reach at any level.

I am I. T. professional working for one of the top MNCs. I am a career oriented person who has been best at balancing managing his personal & professional life.

Thanks for stopping by.... All the best for your search!

Glenn_ph's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Glenn_ph's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Fishing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Comics Movies Cartoons Sports Baseball Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Glenn_ph's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Glenn_ph's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Glenn_ph's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidencePartner Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesSecret

Glenn_ph's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Glenn_ph's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Glenn_ph and His Family

Mom, Dad, Younger Bro n Me

Glenn_ph Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionChristian
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India