Gmsajid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mianwali - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gmsajid's country

Gmsajid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a simple man , honest,loyal and GOD fearing . i am not a bagger so dont treat me like bagger

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






gmsajid picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Namal 80
City / Country Mianwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gmsajid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Gmsajid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Pets
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Pop, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Gmsajid's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession military
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gmsajid's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Gmsajid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast malik/awan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Gmsajid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Gmsajid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Gmsajid and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for honest and frindly women who can be my wife and best friend but she must be educated . intrested can contact me at 0342-5277786, 0321-2710943
 
About Gmsajid and His Family

 
I am having very simple and loving family they are all honest
 
Gmsajid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2