Gmsawan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Malir - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gmsawan's country

Gmsawan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple person and having traditional value , i am GOD fearing and pakistan loving man .

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






gmsawan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Maripur
City / Country Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gmsawan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gmsawan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Gmsawan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession DEFENCE
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Gmsawan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Gmsawan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast AWAN
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Gmsawan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Gmsawan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Gmsawan and His Life Partner

 
i can adjust myself in any condition but i can not bear anti pakistan people that is what i want from my partner because we are free due to pakistan and i can not compromise on my motherland
 
About Gmsawan and His Family

 
having simple and GOD fearing family all are loving around me . you can whatsapp me at
+923425277786
 
Gmsawan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2