Gohargul Shaadi Proposal

gohargul picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Qayumabad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


finding a life partner for ever. must be very simple, education is not necessary, but some of religious Education is must.

About Gohargul and His Life Partner

Name Gohar Gul, Married have two kids but not with me, want to marry someone. i am a self employed. living on my own, on rent here in karachi for so long. i belong from Nowshera. don't have my own family. by Profession i am a Martial Artist, taking Classes at Actone+ 360degree Workout+Ameer khusro park Clifton+ taking private classes.this is my source of income. i have my site www.thes3.org

Gohargul's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gohargul's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Fantasy Movies Foreign Films Sports Boxing Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Gohargul's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Gohargul's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married5 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married3

Gohargul's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Gohargul's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Gohargul's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Gohargul and His Family

The family i called my family, is from nowshera. are Based on Mother, 5 sisters, and 5 brothers including me. Father is passed away, Mother is living in Nowshera. All sisters are Married, 3 Brothers are Married.

Gohargul Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan