Gohernaz Shaadi Proposal

gohernaz picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

S. Town Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am very caring person. Always ready to help my family.

About Gohernaz and Her Life Partner

I am very caring person. Always ready to help my family.

Gohernaz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gohernaz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories Movies Comedy, Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Gohernaz's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionHouse
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Gohernaz's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married2

Gohernaz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Dawoodi Bohra ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Gohernaz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Gohernaz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Gohernaz and Her Family

I love my family. My all family member look after each other.

Gohernaz Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged29 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan