Gr8 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gr8's country

Gr8 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for nice, soft spoken,caring loving and understandable lady

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






gr8 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Hayatabad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Gr8's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Multi
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Gr8's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Romance
Movies Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Gr8's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Medical Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Gr8's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Gr8's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Gr8's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Gr8's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Gr8 and His Life Partner

 
I am sincere caring and loving person.In relation personally i believe in social norms and cultural values.I am Medical doctor and Public Health Specialist.
 
About Gr8 and His Family

 
I belong to muslim pathan family having social norms and cultural values.Sincere and Moderate in nature
 
Gr8 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2