Great_person Shaadi Proposal

great_person picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Township Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I Want a nice partner in my life My Hobbies: Music, Movies , Outing, Sports and many more Email : Greatperson19 @ Ymail .com

About Great_person and His Life Partner

I Want a nice partner in my life

My Hobbies: Music, Movies , Outing, Sports and many more

Email : Greatperson19 @ Ymail .com

Great_person's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong HeightSecret Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Great_person's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Great_person's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionI-T
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Great_person's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Great_person's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Great_person's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Great_person's Life Style

DrinkerSecret VegetarianSecret
SmokerSecret   

About Great_person and His Family

I Want a nice partner in my life

My Hobbies: Music, Movies , Outing, Sports and many more

Email : Greatperson19 @ Ymail .com

Great_person Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusMarried Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan