Guitarist33 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Guitarist33's country

Guitarist33 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
a mature male (45 years old) is looking for a soulmate

Sex Male - Man
Age 45

guitarist33 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Guitarist33's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Guitarist33's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Table Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Guitarist33's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Marketing Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Guitarist33's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Guitarist33's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Guitarist33's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Guitarist33's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Guitarist33 and His Life Partner

I am working at a reasonable post and earning good alhamdulilah, my age is 45. I want a lady who is compatible with me, both mentally as well as physically. Though i give more rating to the mental compatibility part but honestly speaking, physical compatibility also matters for me.

If a lady will ask me that why i want to marry then she should ask herself first that why a male or female wants to marry. I am writing it because most of the females contact and ask that why i want to marry.

Definitely a person wants to marry , to get emotional physical and mental satisfaction, Allah has made us so that we can not live a happy life without opposite gender.
About Guitarist33 and His Family

Parents died long ago and i live alone independent life at my own house. After marriage, i will keep my wife with me in sha Allah.
Guitarist33 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2