Gworee marriage proposal - girl in Khaira - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Gworee's country

Gworee Shaadi Proposal

About Me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

gworee picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Khaira, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Gworee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Gworee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Gworee's Education and Career

Education College Profession dt
Employment Secret Income Secret
Gworee's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Gworee's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
Gworee's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Gworee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Gworee and Her Life Partner

My habbits r like a simple person,i am not demanding just demand in life partner and his family who r well setteled,belong from noble ,good personality...etc... .i love cooking and well arange my home,listening songs,gathering with cousins,i like to go for hoteling twice in a month,i am very responsible,active in my duties and work,i like fair and soft peoples,i am very friendly person,,,my cousin make my profile so we r looking some serious people who get marry earlier.thanks to see my profile.
Gworee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2