H-mani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from H-mani's country

H-mani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am businessman. I have a small factory, and home.I am selfmade person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






h-mani picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
H-mani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
H-mani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
H-mani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
H-mani's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
H-mani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
H-mani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
H-mani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About H-mani and His Life Partner

 
I am a businessman. I have a small factory , and a home. I am selfmade person.
 
H-mani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2