Ha_786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Manchester - Single man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ha_786's country

Ha_786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Profile created by Parents: We are looking for our daughter-in-law who will ideal life partner for our Son.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






ha_786 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Stockport
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ha_786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ha_786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Weight Training
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ha_786's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Tax Officer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Ha_786's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ha_786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ha_786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ha_786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ha_786 and His Life Partner

 
Our Son is Very Honest, has a loving personality with Islamic Values, for all partnerships are made in Heaven by ALLAH Subhaanwatallah, He has a kind heart, most respectful of elders and occasionally a little laid back, yet always Calm & Confident. He has a good sense of humor, enough patients to stay cool under any situation, while always being fun to be with. He is not only the smartest guy around, the best looking and completely dependable life partner for she will have all her dreams come true in one moment of destiny. He is the most likable person with abilities to achieve anything in life. He plays most sports (Cricket Football, Rugby etc), having had a very active public schooling. He is very ambitious and goal oriented.
 
About Ha_786 and His Family

 
Our family is highly educated, well balanced with a mature outlook on life; we are seeking the same in our future Daughter-in-Law.
 
Ha_786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2