Hammad Shaadi Proposal

hammad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Kahana, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Khud ko khola bhi nahi raaz banaya bhi nahi keh mukerni hain mere sher agar pao tau..!!

About Hammad and His Life Partner

"Warna iss ahd ki saza paata
waqt se bhol ho gaee ho gee"...
im a very simple honest romantic poetic quiet natured n libral person.i want a life partner should be honest sincere self employed and independent.who live her own and let me live my own.

Hammad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hammad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Western Sports Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hammad's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionwriter-poet
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Hammad's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Hammad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMian 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Hammad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Hammad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Hammad and His Family

My parents are not alive.My father was a dentist.
I ve five sisters,all r happily married MASHALLAH.My two elder brothers r also happily married.The elder one is a dentist and the other one is an engineer.My younger brother is a student in national College of Arts.My whole family is very romantic n artistic.

Hammad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 38 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan