Handsum_stranger786 Shaadi Proposal

handsum_stranger786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

CHALT NAGAR Nagar, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials


belive in do respect and get respect.i m an honst sincere and belongs to a respected family. understanding person

About Handsum_stranger786 and His Life Partner

belive in do respect and get respect.i m an honst sincere and belongs to a respected family.
understanding person
i will tell u more if u want to know

Handsum_stranger786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Handsum_stranger786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Breeding, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Ghazels, Sufi Music Reads History, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Handsum_stranger786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiontell u later
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Handsum_stranger786's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Handsum_stranger786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castdont belive 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Handsum_stranger786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Handsum_stranger786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Handsum_stranger786 and His Family

respected family
we are 4 brothers and 3sisters,,
me at 3rd

Handsum_stranger786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan