Hania10 Shaadi Proposal

hania10 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Pakistan Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Im here looking for someone who is serious about marriage and would like to get a partner for whole life.

About Hania10 and Her Life Partner

Im simple, honest and matured girl, know how can take responsibilities and complete it, I like my regilius and Eastern values & culture also Im caring, soft spoken person and like those who care others.

Hania10's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hania10's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hania10's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionadmin
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Hania10's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Hania10's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castshaikh 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Hania10's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Hania10's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Hania10 and Her Family

I have modrate and simple family

Hania10 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 42 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan