Hanya marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Separated woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hanya's country
Hanya Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is hanya.i am divorced.i hace 2 kids(grls).1 is going to complet her third year & 2nd is just 1 year old.
Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






hanya picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street F.b.area Bloch 9
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hanya's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hanya's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hanya's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession non
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Hanya's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Hanya's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast SYED
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hanya's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hanya's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hanya and Her Life Partner

 
i want a good life partner.because i have a very bad experience about life partner.i want he must be sincere with me & my children.
 
About Hanya and Her Family

 
i am with my parents now.
 
Hanya Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
7317
 
sitemap | 1 | 2