Haramjunaid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haramjunaid's country

Haramjunaid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are small loving family and one younger brother and mother and i am the elder one we total 3 member of family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






haramjunaid picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Haramjunaid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Haramjunaid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Acting
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Haramjunaid's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession C.S.R
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Haramjunaid's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Haramjunaid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Haramjunaid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Haramjunaid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Haramjunaid and His Life Partner

 
we are looking for respectful family bridal should be decent and respect others.
 
About Haramjunaid and His Family

 
We are small loving family and one younger brother and mother and i am the elder one we total 3 member of family.
 
Haramjunaid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 19 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2