Haroon_qtr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chakra - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Haroon_qtr's country

Haroon_qtr Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Haroon Sohail working in Doha Qatar and Looking for Sincere life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

haroon_qtr picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Ghouri Town Islamabad
City / Country Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Haroon_qtr's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Haroon_qtr's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Haroon_qtr's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Store Supervisor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Haroon_qtr's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Haroon_qtr's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Raja
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Haroon_qtr's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Oman
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Qatar
Languages Urdu
Haroon_qtr's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Haroon_qtr and His Life Partner

Looking for life partner you can contact me on + 9 7 4 6 6 9 4 9 9 2 8 my brother in law whatsapp.
About Haroon_qtr and His Family

Mother and Sisters are married i am only the one Son of my mother own house in Ghouri Town Islamabad.
Haroon_qtr Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2