Hasan4147 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hasan4147's country

Hasan4147 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Well Educated and doing business with well known company

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






hasan4147 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street London
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hasan4147's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hasan4147's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hasan4147's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Employed Income High
 
Hasan4147's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Hasan4147's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hasan4147's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hasan4147's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hasan4147 and His Life Partner

 
I was born in Pakistan but spent more than 10 years here in UK, London looking someone decent and nice.
 
About Hasan4147 and His Family

 
belong from very noble family and well educated
 
Hasan4147 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2