Hasanali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Annulled man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hasanali's country

Hasanali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am divorced and would like to marry a woman of any status. Life has always been a painful towards me. I hope it gets in a right path from now onwards.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






hasanali picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Gulshan
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hasanali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Hasanali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Fishing, Painting / Drawing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Scuba Diving
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Hasanali's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income High
 
Hasanali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hasanali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Hasanali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Hasanali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Hasanali and His Life Partner

 
I’m an educated guy so I’d like to be with someone who is the same. I also like to paint in my free time, but can also be the occasional couch potato. Lazy weekends are nice! I love to read and have a big imagination. I’m looking for someone who enjoys having intellectual conversations and enjoys a good book. So go on, challenge me!
 
About Hasanali and His Family

 
Living with my parents having liberal values.
 
Hasanali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2