Hasanjamal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hasanjamal's country

Hasanjamal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi to you, my new friend! Tell me, what do you see, when looking at me? I am a boy who is very kind and sincere, I like to tell truth to people and I am searchi

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






hasanjamal picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street House 533 ,street 3 Gizri
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hasanjamal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hasanjamal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco, Old Film Songs, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Self-help
Movies Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Hasanjamal's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession businessman
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Hasanjamal's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Hasanjamal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Hasanjamal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Germany
Languages Arabic, Baluchi, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
 
Hasanjamal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Hasanjamal and His Life Partner

 
I will make you happy doing it very simply and with a great pleasure, because I like you and I think that communicating with you more we will feel that we have something in common. Do you want to be happy? You will be happy only with me... Happiness cannot be travelled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude. Happiness for me is in everything I do in this life. I like to dance, like to spend my time outside in the fresh air. Traveling brings me a special feeling of knowing more about this interesting world. But doing all this alone....this is not what I dream about... You are such a woman that cannot be alone, you have to be with me.... I want to feel your presence in my life, I want to share my life with such a woman like you, a woman, who could be the authority for me, my best friend, adviser and lover. I will do everything for you, will fulfil every your wish, even will leave my country for you... All for love, all for you...
 
About Hasanjamal and His Family

 
i have short family one sis three brothers and my parents we are living together
 
Hasanjamal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2