Hassan2003 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassan2003's country

Hassan2003 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a British Pakistani age:41 divorced no kids looking for an educated girl to get married.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

hassan2003 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Uk Apartments
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hassan2003's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Hassan2003's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Hassan2003's Education and Career

Education University Profession Admin
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Hassan2003's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Hassan2003's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Hassan2003's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Assamese, English, Urdu
Hassan2003's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Hassan2003 and His Life Partner

Fun loving.likes travelling
1 woman man.respect women.education is a plus
About Hassan2003 and His Family

moderate family
Hassan2003 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2