Hassan456 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hassan456's country

Hassan456 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am working as a IT Support Engineer studying software engineering as well. I am 27 by age from Lahore. I belong to a Shia Muslim family I do not have any issu

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

hassan456 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hassan456's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Hassan456's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Hassan456's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession IT Enginner
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Hassan456's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Hassan456's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Hassan456's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Hassan456's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Hassan456 and His Life Partner

I am not looking for any modern type women. I am searching for my soul mate which is send by Allah for me on this planet. I am seeking a divorced or Separated, or a Widow with or without kids, (I will prefer widow with kids but that is not compulsory).I am not going to tell anybody in my family for marriage due to our culture which never allows a person to marry a widow or divorce or separated lady, but later we can join the family as well. I am seeking a really kind hearted, obedient and loving and caring wife for myself.
The reason i am seeking for lady is this is Sunnah to marry a divorced .but i will be fine with separated or divorced as well.I want to make my Eman complete.
I am seeking a queen who can make her husband a king.
The women who made his husband king she will be able to be a queen.so I am seeking my queen,
About Hassan456 and His Family

Will tell you laster
Hassan456 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 20 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2