Hayder12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hayder12's country

Hayder12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am job person as a HR manager in organization I hope that best of all of them 40000 salary per moth

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






hayder12 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Green Town Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hayder12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hayder12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Konkan
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Hayder12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession human resource
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Hayder12's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hayder12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Secret    
 
Hayder12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Hayder12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hayder12 and His Life Partner

 
I am a Job person income per month and I have land in 4 aker I belong to strong family
 
About Hayder12 and His Family

 
My family is noble and educated I hope that best of all
 
Hayder12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2