Heart-finder marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mansehra - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Heart-finder's country

Heart-finder Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
There is nothing more difficult to take in hand, more perilous to conduct, or more uncertain in its success, than to take the lead in the introduction of a new

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






heart-finder picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Mansehra
City / Country Mansehra, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Heart-finder's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Heart-finder's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Disco
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Heart-finder's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teacher
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Heart-finder's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Heart-finder's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mashwani
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Heart-finder's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Heart-finder's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Heart-finder and His Life Partner

 
Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.
 
About Heart-finder and His Family

 
The love of family and the admiration of friends is much more important than wealth and privilege.
The bond that links your true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other's life.
 
Heart-finder Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2