Heartbreaker Shaadi Proposal

heartbreaker picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Malvia Street Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a good muslim and want a partner who is also a good muslim and honest.

About Heartbreaker and Her Life Partner

nationality dont matters for me i just want a good partner who is gentle,caring and loving

Heartbreaker's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Heartbreaker's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing Hobbies Cooking Music Soft Rock Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Heartbreaker's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbeautician
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Heartbreaker's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5

Heartbreaker's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castbaloch 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Heartbreaker's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Heartbreaker's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Heartbreaker and Her Family

i have six elder brothers and two sisters all of them are married except one brother my father is not alive.

Heartbreaker Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan