Hema_maleenee marriage proposal - Hindu : Barujibi girl in Ajita - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hema_maleenee's country

Hema_maleenee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i m search a good person .iam recently compeletd my studies in computers.iam good looking,smart,caring and loving.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

hema_maleenee picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajita, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hema_maleenee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Hema_maleenee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Hema_maleenee's Education and Career

Education Other Profession computer studies
Employment Student Income Secret
Hema_maleenee's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Hema_maleenee's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast Hindu : Barujibi
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Hema_maleenee's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Hema_maleenee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Hema_maleenee and Her Life Partner

looking a person who is good looking ,mature, loving and caring.donig a respectable job , settle in UK nationalaty holder.

again i say that

Hema_maleenee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2