Hereiam4u13 Shaadi Proposal

hereiam4u13 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Laxmi Nagar Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials


hi i am a guy from delhi looking forward to meet delhi girl/woman for friendship and fun.anyone there???

About Hereiam4u13 and His Life Partner

hi i am a guy from delhi looking forward to meet delhi girl/woman for friendship and fun.anyone there???

Hereiam4u13's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hereiam4u13's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films Sports Boxing, Card Games, Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Hereiam4u13's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionsoftware
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Hereiam4u13's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Hereiam4u13's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Kanyakubja ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueAwadhi Family ValuesModerate

Hereiam4u13's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAwadhi, English, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Hereiam4u13's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Hereiam4u13 and His Family

i am not living with my family i am alone here.anyone willing to meet me???

Hereiam4u13 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 33 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India