Heromirani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Heromirani's country

Heromirani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am single i need smart girl and cute color skin fair

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






heromirani picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulistan E Jouhar Block15
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Heromirani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Heromirani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Heromirani's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession no
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Heromirani's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Heromirani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast mirani
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
 
Heromirani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi, Urdu
 
Heromirani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Heromirani and His Life Partner

 
i have personal property and some cash iam hard worker i have agriculture land i am government employees.
 
About Heromirani and His Family

 
good
 
Heromirani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2