Hirakhan540 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karimabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hirakhan540's country

Hirakhan540 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi itts sana here from karachi.im simple sweet humble nd religious girl..im from lower middle class family and my parents cant afford jehez etc.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27

hirakhan540 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karimabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Hirakhan540's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
Hirakhan540's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Thai
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Hirakhan540's Education and Career

Education College Profession teacher
Employment Secret Income Secret
Hirakhan540's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Hirakhan540's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast yusufzai
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Hirakhan540's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Hirakhan540's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Hirakhan540 and Her Life Partner

im softspoken nd soft heart.im beautiful nd intelligent..im here to find someone very decent religious nd humble man for marriage..i dont like dating etc,i want awell settled strong nd cooprativ partner who belongs to small family,,,prefer pakistan...any serious man who intrested in respected nd decent coversation..i clear one thing that i dont like vulger nd loose talk.any good man who wants loyal honest nd sensible partner can contact me.
About Hirakhan540 and Her Family

small simple decent family
Hirakhan540 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2