Hiranmayi marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Khatri girl in Agashi - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hiranmayi's country

Hiranmayi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam attractive and never married female in search of her life long partner.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






hiranmayi picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Agashi, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hiranmayi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Hiranmayi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Classic Literature, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Drama, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Hiranmayi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession in home
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Hiranmayi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hiranmayi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Khatri
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Hiranmayi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Hiranmayi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hiranmayi and Her Life Partner

 
Someone who is also homely, family orientated, professional, educated, spontaneous and has a loving and caring nature. Someone who does not drink at all and someone who is a non-smoker.

At my time of life, I appreciate that I may have "missed the boat" and that there aren't that many non-married individuals out there any more. So I am willing to consider someone who has been previously married (but someone without children).
 
Hiranmayi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2