Hitchhiker marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hitchhiker's country

Hitchhiker Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I have been recently ditched and extreme emotional mayhem going on around me nowadays. Read profile description carefully

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






hitchhiker picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hitchhiker's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Hitchhiker's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Heavy Metal
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery
Sports Bowling, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Hitchhiker's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Auditor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Hitchhiker's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Hitchhiker's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Hitchhiker's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Hitchhiker's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hitchhiker and His Life Partner

 
I have been recently ditched and extreme emotional mayhem going on around me nowadays.This whole word looks like a Jail to me and I am unable to cop up with this situation. To be honest right now I am afraid of being in any relationw but on other hand I need a partner with whom I can share each and everything of mine. I ain't a pervert or some teen age boy its just that I am getting frustrated nowadays. So contact me if you agreed on this description .
 
About Hitchhiker and His Family

 
Nice family
 
Hitchhiker Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2