Honey67 Shaadi Proposal

honey67 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

WAPDA TOWN Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


LQQKING 4 U. I am a qualified person having double masters. MBA Finance & MA Economics. Wel settled financially. I am looking to make Sweden my permanent home

About Honey67 and His Life Partner

Down to earth kind of person, luving & Caring. I am a qualified person having double masters. MBA Finance & MA Economics. Wel settled financially. I am looking to make Sweden my permanent home, because since my lady has left me alone so I have no more interests in this country. Therefor like to start my new family to whom I can give all what I have.

Honey67's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Honey67's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Cricket Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Honey67's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionFINANCE
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Honey67's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Honey67's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Honey67's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Honey67's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Honey67 and His Family

High values for family, luv to create a new family. As I am alone in this country and further have no interests. Thats why looking to start new life with a lady who can make my past replenish from my memories. Infact I dont have enough past memories so she dont have to work hard. I want to luv someone and wants to be luved.

Honey67 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountrySweden DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan