Honeybunny marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Jhang - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Honeybunny's country

Honeybunny Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am M Hanif Hassan. I am 36 years old. I am part of Pakistan Air Force since 26 Jan 2001.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






honeybunny picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Makka Town
City / Country Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Honeybunny's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Honeybunny's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Hockey, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Honeybunny's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Air Force Employees
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Honeybunny's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Honeybunny's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast SIAL JUTT
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Honeybunny's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Honeybunny's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Honeybunny and His Life Partner

 
My circumstances allow me to get 2nd marriage, because my wife is a school teacher at a village, therefore she cannot live with me. I am serving at PAF Base Chaklala Rawalpindi. I cannot live alone and need a company. And also it''s Sunna of Holy Prophet (PBUH).
 
About Honeybunny and His Family

 
My parents have been died even before my service. Elder brothers and sisters are married and living with their families. I am youngest of all. So I am totally independent.
 
Honeybunny Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2