Honeyk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Honeyk's country

Honeyk Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Simple honest family oriented girl.have family values.like honest and loyal people.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

honeyk picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Honeyk's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Honeyk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery
Sports Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Honeyk's Education and Career

Education University Profession Hrm
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Honeyk's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Honeyk's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Honeyk's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Honeyk's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Honeyk and Her Life Partner

Im looking for well educated loyal person.who is understandable.famil y oriented.He must be shareef.
About Honeyk and Her Family

My family is honest.and very cooperative.i do any thing through my family.my family is settled in abroad and Pakistan.
Honeyk Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2