Honeyzzzz Shaadi Proposal

honeyzzzz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for true soul mate, so let's see who is that going to be!!!

About Honeyzzzz and His Life Partner

I come from a simple though educated and well settled family. Originally I am from Lahore but living in United Kingdom right now. I have been living in this country for about five years. Currently working for a company in Manchester as a Management Accountant. A qualified chartered accountant plus doing MBA from Manchester University which have been fully sponsored by the company. My future plans includes starting my own firm of Accountants, InshAllah....

Personally I am simple, caring and well mannered. I like to travel and dine out. like football in sports though i have never had a chance to play it :)....

Honeyzzzz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Honeyzzzz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Ghazels, House Music Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy, Drama, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Honeyzzzz's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionChartered Accountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Honeyzzzz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Honeyzzzz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Honeyzzzz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Honeyzzzz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Honeyzzzz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan