Hpg Shaadi Proposal

hpg picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Work Visa

Amritsar Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India matrimonials


im faithfully and lovable nature im honest love.

About Hpg and His Life Partner

i m from Punjab and im worked by government job from Punjab state my hobbies to music nad dancing and movie.

Hpg's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hpg's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Dont Like Music, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hpg's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionservice
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Hpg's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Hpg's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceSecret Sub Castacharya 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Hpg's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi
OriginHaiti   

Hpg's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Hpg and His Family

my familly descripton my father and my mother my father is business my father busines is salt factories

Hpg Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India