Hsa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kharian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Hsa's country

Hsa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a good boy.i am an honest and loving boy.now i am a student.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






hsa picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Krariwala Hhurd P/o Kala
City / Country Kharian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Hsa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Hsa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Motor Sport / Racing, Movies
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Fantasy, History
Movies Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Hsa's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession civil engineer
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Hsa's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Hsa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast gondal
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Hsa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu, Other
 
Hsa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Hsa and His Life Partner

 
i am very an honest loving,caring boy.my hoby playing cricket,reading books,seeing drama,movies etc.
 
About Hsa and His Family

 
two brother and three sister living with parens.
 
Hsa Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2